Peer mentoring

Idea Lab
Library 2nd floor
Mon Mar 25, 10:00AM12:00PM
Thu Mar 28, 10:30AM12:00PM
Mon Apr 1, 10:00AM12:00PM
Thu Apr 4, 10:30AM12:00PM
Mon Apr 8, 10:00AM12:00PM
Thu Apr 11, 10:30AM12:00PM
Mon Apr 15, 10:00AM12:00PM
Thu Apr 18, 10:30AM12:00PM
Mon Apr 22, 10:00AM12:00PM
Thu Apr 25, 10:30AM12:00PM
Mon Apr 29, 10:00AM12:00PM
Thu May 2, 10:30AM12:00PM
Mon May 6, 10:00AM12:00PM
Thu May 9, 10:30AM12:00PM
Mon May 13, 10:00AM12:00PM

Want to talk to somebody who’s been through it before? Your fellow students are here to help!

Whether it’s tech issues, team issues, or life issues, it’s nice to know you’re not alone. Come talk to a other students who have experience building software projects and traveling the software world.

Peer mentors are great for: